News

A company that has been committed to embossing exclusive products for almost 150 years will always have some exciting stories to tell. This is where we keep you up to date.

  • The ISENAU becomes a legal currency To fund the new gondola, a legal currency will be issued from the 1st December 2016 to the 30th April 2017 Read More
  • HUGUENIN AT EPHJ EXHIBITION 2016 Huguenin is participating at the EPHJ Exhibition in Geneva (PALEXPO) from 14th – 17th June 2016. It’s the most important professional show held annually in Switzerland in the high-precision sector embracing jewelry and watchmaking subcontracting with more than 860 exhibitors and 20’000 visitors from all over the world. Visit our booth H47. Read More
  • Commemorative coins Sultanate of Oman In celebration of the 45th National Day of the Sultanate, the Central Bank of Oman has issued a limited number of  commemorative coins (legal tender) – minted by Huguenin. One series depicts the coloured photo of H.M. the Sultan, another the coloured Logo of the 45th National Day. Both are issued in gold and silver. Specifications of the coins are available on the press release issued on December 9th 2015: http://www.cbo-oman.org/news/IssuingcommemorativeCoin2015.pdf   The commemorative coins can be purchased directly at the Central Bank of Oman or some authorized coin dealers. Read More
  • Huguenin at the World Money Fair 2016 Huguenin is participating at the World Money Fair in Berlin from 5 – 7 February 2016, the most important trade fair in the numismatic field. Visit our booth B12. More information is available on World Money Fair Read More
  • The "Guilloché Art" by Huguenin Presented at the World Money Fair in Berlin 2016 Read More

Newsletter

Our newsletter offers you exciting glimpses into our world – from exclusive coins and impressive medals to grand decorations. To ensure you’re always up to date, simply enter your email address here.

Thank you for registering

To complete your registration, you need to click on the confirmation link in the email you will receive very shortly.

There has an error occurred during your registration. Please send a message to welcome@huguenin.ch.
Subscribe

References

Sacrifice Decoration Special Class

We had the honour of creating a brilliant work of art for the Royal Hashemite Court of Jordan, consisting of gold, silver, rhodium-plated brass, enamel and 237 diamonds.

to the references
explore-huguenin

News

Lorsque l’on frappe des pièces exclusives avec passion depuis bientôt 150 ans, on a toujours des choses passionnantes à raconter. Et c’est ici que nous les partageons avec vous.

  • Isenau devient une Monnaie Pour financer la rénovation de la télécabine, va être émise une monnaie ayant  cours légal entre le 1er décembre 2016 et le 30 avril 2017 : les ISENAU. Lire la suite
  • HUGUENIN AU SALON EPHJ 2016 Nous nous réjouissons de participer au salon EPHJ à Genève (PALEXPO) du 14 au 17 juin 2016. Il s’agit du salon annuel professionnel le plus important de Suisse dans le domaine de la haute précision et de la sous-traitance en horlogerie-joaillerie avec plus de 860 exposants et 20'000 visiteurs du monde entier. Venez visiter notre stand H47. Lire la suite
  • Monnaies commémoratives Sultanate d'Oman Lors du 45e anniversaire du sultanat d’Oman, la banque centrale a lancée une quantité limitée de pièces commémoratives comme des pièces de monnaie ayant cours légal, frappé par Huguenin.Une série avec le portrait du sultan Qaboos bin Said en or et en argent, une autre série avec le logo officiel de la 45eJournée nationale également en or et en argent.Les spécifications des pièces de monnaie sont indiqué dans le communiqué de presse officiel du 9 décembre, 2015: http://www.cbo-oman.org/news/IssuingcommemorativeCoin2015.pdf   Les pièces sont en vente directement à la banque centrale ou par l'intermédiaire de distributeurs autorisés.   Lire la suite
  • Huguenin à la World Money Fair 2016 Nous nous réjouissons de participer à la World Money Fair de Berlin du 5 au 7 février 2016. Il s’agit de la foire numismatique la plus importante au niveau mondial. Venez visiter notre stand B12. Plus d'informations sont disponibles sur World Money Fair Lire la suite
  • The "Guilloché Art" by Huguenin Présenté à "World Money Fair Berlin 2016" Lire la suite

Lettre d'information

Notre lettre d’information vous fait découvrir notre monde, des pièces exclusives aux ordres solennels en passant par d’impressionnantes médailles. Laissez-nous votre adresse e-mail et soyez informé de toutes nos nouveautés.

Nous vous remercions pour votre inscription

Afin de terminer votre inscription, vous recevrez dans quelques minutes un e-mail comportant un lien de confirmation.

Il y a eu un problème avec votre demande. Merci de nous écrire a I' adresse suivante welcome@huguenin.ch.
S'inscrire

Références

Sacrifice Decoration Special Class

Nous avons eu l’honneur de fabriquer une œuvre exceptionnelle pour la Cour royale hachémite de Jordanie – elle est composée d’or, d’argent, de laiton rhodié, d’émail grand feu et de 237 diamants.

pour les références
explore-huguenin